Responsive image

Curro Langebaan Matric 2023

You had a bear celebrity with a special bear identity, who helped you forget your worries and your strife. Matric is like a rollercoaster ride – often stressful, but with loads of chances to make lasting memories.

Your school's trusty teddy bear buddy was right there, sharing in the experience, and so were your executive head and class leaders … let’s hear from them!


Executive Head: Eddie Conradie


Head boy: Caleb Prins


Head girl: Stevie Phillips


The Class of 2023

In alphabetical order according to name:

Aaron Clarke, Abigail Gouws, Aganang Ramokgadi,Aleksandr Sabirov, Alex Terblanche,Alexa Koegelenberg, Alexander van Breda, Amé van Niekerk, Amy Lurie, Anja Botha, Ansche van der Mescht, Anuschka Anderson, Arno van der Vyver, Autumn van Willingh, Brinley Louw, Bronwyn Abboy, Cailynn Perry, Caitlin Bantam, Caleb Prins, Caylee Bantam, Chanicke Claassen, Charné Fouché, Cherisé Vorster, Chrizano Fransman, Cleo Godden, Connor Christison, Connor Julius, Davin Beiersdorf, Demi Netto, Emile Buhr, Emily Burrows, Eric Venter, Erika Steyn, Ethan Breedekamp, Ethan Muller, Ethan Cleophas, Ezekie lRichards, Fabio Cordeiro, Gema Carosini, Gia Ceruti, Grant Cox, Hein Lourens, Hugo Tallie, Jannich Bezuidenhout, Jenna Meyer, Jihan Basson, Joel Janneker, Jordan Prins,

Jordan Roberts, Juan Kleynhans, Julian Erasmus, Justin Pols, Kayden Bartlett, Kian Brown, Kino Meintjes, Kyle Rencontré, Leané Koekemoer, Lee Hogan, Leigh Pretorius, Leighton Damons, Liam Bestha, Lize-Mari Geldenhuys, Luan Arlow, Luca Grosse, Luke Pearson, Marco Storm, Marli Greeff, Michael Breedt, Mohamad Rejaldien,  Mpho Uzoma, Naesha Samuels, Nathan Lupke, Nicholas Dunn,  Phil van Reenen, Roché Lottering, Ruben Rossouw, Shannon Clarke, Shannon Dyck, Skylar Fourie, Sphesihle Mgenge, Stefani Mettler,

Stephan Myburgh, Stevie Phillips, Thalia Mason,

Thiandi Netshishivhe, Tiané van Niekerk, Tina-Mari Coetzee, Tylor Edwards, Werner Vorster, Xander Elliott, Zander Koch, Zarco van Zyl, Zaydan Farouk-Valjee, Zeta Cleophas, Zinneerah Ahmed


The memories we made

 Ben van Breda rocking it out in the interschools’ band.


Caleb Prins carries the interschools’ torch.


You’re invited!

Connor Christison, Grant Cox, Kyle Rencontre and Luca Grosse are very excited for the matric farewell.


Here come the cheerleaders – Jordan Roberts, Shannon Dyck, Zinneerah Ahmed, Naesha Samuels, Gema Carosini and Fabio Cordeira.


Let’s go with green! Caylee Bantam decorates her class.


Meet Mr and Miss Curro Langebaan, Phil van Reenen and Tina-Marie Coetzee.


Stay in touch

Stay in touch with your classmates by joining the Curro Alumni family. You can share your success story, stay updated on what’s happening at your school, and gain VIP access to school events. One day, you can even get exclusive savings on your children’s school fees, so that they can get the same excellent education you did!

Sign up here to make use of these benefits!

Stay up to date with your school via our websiteFacebook and Instagram.