More Info
Intermediate phase

GRADE 4 to 6

The Intermediate Phase comprises Grade 4 to 6 and includes six compulsory subjects:

  • At least one home language
  • A second language subject (home language or first additional language level)
  • Mathematics
  • Natural Sciences and Technology
  • Social Sciences
  • Life Skills

We also offer Bible Studies as a non-examinable additional subject.