Staff

Executive Head 2016

Colleen Bentley

colleen.b@curro.co.za

Operational Head

Primary school

David Mendoza

david.m01@curro.co.za

Operational Head

High School

Mandy Moyce

mandy.m@curro.co.za

Phase Head

Nursery

Lara Leader

lara.l1@curroholdings.co.za

Phase Head

Foundation Phase

Adele Kasner

adele.k@curroholdings.co.za

Phase Head

Intermediate Phase

Rochelle-Strauss-Layman

rochelle.s1@curroholdings.co.za

Phase Head

GET Phase

Bertus Brand

bertus.b@curro.co.za

 

 

 

 

Phase Head

FET Phase

Rickert Jacobs

Rickert.J01@curroholdings.co.za

23

School Management team            58

 

A teacher affects eternity:
he can never tell where his influence stops.
-Henry Adams