Staff

Educator

Marijana Coetzee

Group 1

7:00 - 13:00

marijana.c@curroholdings.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Educator

Chandre Beukes

Group 1

13:00 - 18:00

 

 

Assistants

Maria Kleynhans

Berenice Constant

   

 

Educator 

Marchelle Veltsman

Group 1.5

marchelle.v@curro.co.za

 

Assistants

Cynthia Goliath

Marisca Roman

 

Educator

Chanel Van Schalkwyk

Grade Head

Group 2

chanel.v01@curro.co.za

 

Assistants

Martha Noah

Bonnie Pieters

 

 

 

Educator

Michelle Hockley

Group 2.5

 

Assistants

Mariska Tjoko

Beverline Grodon

Educator

Genevieve Piedt

Group 3.1

genevieve.p@curro.co.za

 

Assistant

Amanda Kleynhans

Michelle Horn

Educator


Sonika Pienaar

Group 3.2

sonika.p@curro.co.za

 

Assistant

Rochelle Jantjies

Educator

Helechyne Meyer

Grade Head

Group 3.3

 

Assistant

Elizabeth Cloete

Educator

Sharon Botha

Group 4.1

 

Assistant

Elterienne Stuurman

 Educator

Tanya Masters

 

Group 4.2

 

Assistant

Mayline Tjoko

Educator

Cherval Govender

Group 4.3

 

Assistant

Althea Marinus

Educator

Hilda Kordom

Group 4.4

 

Assistant

Nereshia Johar

Educator

Rachille Morison

Group 5.1

phoebe.p@curro.co.za

 

Assistant

Lucy Njanina

Educator


Tanya Loynes

Grade Head

Group 5.2

tanya.l2@curro.co.za

 

Assistant

Jackie Roman 

 

 

Educator

Pieter Krynauw

Group 5.3

 

Assistant

Naraan Jappie

 

Educator

Nicola Geldenhys

Group 5.4

 

Assistant

Sorentia Antonio

Campus nurse

Nadine Froli

7:00-15:00

nadine.f@curro.co.za

 A teacher affects eternity:
he can never tell where his influence stops.
-Henry Adams