Staff

 

 

  Educator

  Natalie Diener

  Grade 4.1 Grade Head

  natalie.h@curroholdings.co.za 

  Educator

  Linsey Hartmann

  Grade 4.2 Class teacher

  linsey.h1@curroholdings.co.za

 

  Educator

  Janeen Stevens

  Grade 4.3 Class teacher

  janeen.s@curro.co.za

 

  Educator

  Jacques Blom

  Grade 5.2 Class teacher

 

  Educator

  Iain Johnson

  Grade Head

  Grade 5.1 Class teacher

  iain.j@curro.co.za

 
 

  Educator

  Fouché Scholtz

  Grade Head

  Grade 6.1 Class teacher

  fouche.s@curro.co.za

 

  Educator

  Juanita Prins

  Grade 6.2 Class Teacher

  juanita.p1@curro.co.za

 

  Educator

  Ruan Uys

  Grade 7.1 Class Teacher

  ruan.u@curro.co.za

 

  Educator

  Bronwen Adonis

  Grade 7.2 Class teacher

 

 

  Educator

  Donovan Nieuwoudt

  

 

  Educator

  Lynette Slabbert

  Music teacher

  lynette.m1@curro.co.za

 

  Educator

  Rochelle Strauss-Layman

  

A teacher affects eternity:
he can never tell where his influence stops.
-Henry Adams