Staff

Educator

Tanya Hampton

Grade 8 Head

tanya.h1@curroholdings.co.za

Educator

Leonie Smit

leonie.s@curroholdings.co.za

Grade 8.1 Register teacher

Educator

Elize Crouse

elize.c@curro.co.za

Grade 8.2 Register teacher

Educator

Brionne Frankish

 

Grade 8.3 Register teacher
 

Educator

Marilé Myburgh

Grade 9 Head

Marile.M01@curroholdings.co.za
 

Educator

Marilize Thiart

Grade 9.2 Register teacher
 

Educator

Ria van der Merwe

ria.g1@curro.co.za

Grade 9.3 Register teacher
 

Educator

Nikki Barends-Neethling

Grade 10 Head

nikki.b@curro.co.za
 

Educator

Marilie Bouwer

marilie.b@curro.co.za

Grade 10.1 Register teacher
 

Educator

Luise Etzebeth

Grade 10.2 Register teacher

luise.s@curro.co.za

 

Educator

Hanchen Le Roux

hanchen.l@curro.co.za

Grade 10.3 Register teacher
 

Educator

Celeste Butler

Grade 11 Head/11.1 Register teacher

celeste.b1@curroholdings.co.za

 

Educator

Flip Theunissen

flip.t@curro.co.za

 

Educator

Lynette Slabbert

Music teacher

lynette.m1@curro.co.za

 

 

Educator

Bertus Brand

 

 

 

Educator

Michelle van Roon

LO Teacher

michelle.k2@curro.co.za

 

 

 

Educator

Rickert Jacobs

A teacher affects eternity:
he can never tell where his influence stops.
-Henry Adams