Staff

  Educator

  Adele Käsner

  Phase Head

  Grade R.1

  adele.k@curroholdings.co.za

  Educator

  Annchen Mulder

  Grade R.2

  annchen.m@curroholdings.co.za 

  Educator 

  Avril Farrelly

  Grade R.3

  avril.f@curroholdings.co.za

  Educator

  Inge Snyman

  Grade R.4

  inge.s@curro.co.za

  Educator

  Charnè Dunn

  Grade R.5

  charne.o@curro.co.za

  Educator

  Caitlin Hempel

  Grade 1.1

  hempel.c@curro.co.za

  Educator

  Tamsyn Stevens

  Grade 1.2

  tamsyn.s1@curro.co.za

  Educator

  Letisha Thiart

  Grade 1.3

  letisha.t01@curro.co.za

  Educator

  Lizelle Hugo

  Gr 1.4

  lizelle.h01@curro.co.za

  Educator

  Chanel Daniels

  Grade 1 

  Educator

  Candice Bekker

  Grade 1.6

  candice.b@curro.co.za

  Educator

  Carine Malan

  Grade 2

  Educator

  Liezl Berry

  Grade 2.2

  Liezl.B@curro.co.za

  Educator

  Charnique Brand

  Grade 2.3

  charne.o@curro.co.za

  Educator

  Keri Lotter

  Grade 2.4

  kerri.l@curro.co.za

  Educator

  Kami Scholtz

  Grade Head

  Grade 2.5

  Kamile.S@curro.co.za 

  Educator

  Linda Heyliger 

  Grade 2.6 

  linda.b@curro.co.za

  Educator

  Kelly van Tonder

  Grade 3

  Educator

  Tracy Gibson

  Grade 3.1

  Tracy.G01@curro.co.za

  Educator

  Nicole Linstrom

  Grade Head

  Grade 3.2 

  Nicole.L@curro.co.za

  Educator

  Sugnet Haggard

  Grade 3.4

  sugnet.h@curro.co.za

  Educator

  Monique Davids

  Grade 3.5

  monique.d@curro.co.za

 

  Sam Rottaro

  Learning Support Co-ordinator

  samantha.r1@curro.co.za

Foundation Phase Assistants

Marne Bauermeister

Christine van der Vyver

Nikki Mouton

 

A teacher affects eternity:
he can never tell where his influence stops.
-Henry Adams