STAFF

CURRO HERMANUS PRIMARY SCHOOL STAFF MEMBERS

Mrs

Elna Mentz

Phase Head Grade 4 - 7

Mathematics
Grades 4 to 5

elna.m@curro.co.za
Mrs

Lesley Gerber

English FAL
Grades 4 to 7

English H/L
Grade 5

EMS Grade 7E

lesley-ray.g@curro.co.za
Mrs Mareli Marais

Afrikaans H/L
Grades 4 to 7

Life Orientation
Grades 5 to 7

mareli.m@curro.co.za

Mrs Ilse Bouwer

Afrikaans FAL
Grades 4 to 6

EMS Grade 7A

Life Orientation
Grade 4 and 6E

ilse.b@curro.co.za
Mr Tertius Bruwer

Mathematics
Grades 5 to 7

tertius.b@curro.co.za
Mrs Zinnia Brummer

Art Grades 1 to 7

Afrikaans FAL
Grade 7

zinnia.b@curro.co.za
Mr Jacques Venter

Natural Sciences and Technology
Grades 4 to 6

Natural Sciences
Grade 7

jacques.v01@curro.co.za
Mr Gustav Van Wyk

Social Sciences
Grades 4 to 7A

Technology
Grade 7

theodore.v@curro.co.za
Mrs Delray Janse van Rensburg

English H/L
Grade 4, 6 to 7

Social Sciences
Grade 7E

Life Orientation
Grade 7E

delray.j@curro.co.za
Mrs Michelle Davis

KDA Grades 1 to 7

michelle.d01@curro.co.za