STAFF

CURRO HERMANUS NURSERY SCHOOL STAFF MEMBERS

Mrs Gill de Kock

Phase Head - Curro Castle

gill.d@curro.co.za
Mrs Carmelita Adams Group 1  
Mrs Reynette Warring Group 1  
Mrs Rene Booysen Group 2 renee.b@curro.co.za
Mrs Theresa Bosch Group 2 theresa.b01@curro.co.za
Mrs Dorothy Gerber Group 3 Afrikaans dorothy.g@curro.co.za
Mrs Chaleen Baatjies Group 3 English charlene.b@curro.co.za
Mrs Helen Peiser Group 4 English helen.p@curro.co.za
Mrs Elbé Oberholzer

Group 4 Afrikaans
Counsellor

sarah.o@curro.co.za
Mrs Sonja Loubser Group 5 Afrikaans sonja.l@curro.co.za
Mrs Angelene Lewis  Group 5 English angelene.l01@curro.co.za
Mrs Lizbé Langenhoven  Grade R Afrikaans lisbe.l@curro.za
Mrs Louise Brummer Grade R English 1 louise.b@curro.co.za
Mrs Nicole Harris Grade R English 2 nicole.h@curro.co.za