STAFF

CURRO HERMANUS HIGH SCHOOL STAFF MEMBERS

Mr

Pierre van der Westhuizen

Phase Head High School

Business Studies
Grade 12

Accounting
Grades 8 to 12

pieter.v2@curro.co.za
Mr

Juan Gerber

Technology Project Manager

Marketing & Public Relations

CAT
Grade 10 to 12

Business Studies
Grades 10 to 11

juan.g@curro.co.za
Mr

Jacques le Roux

Academic Head

Physical Sciences
Grades 9 to 12

jacques.l@curro.co.za
Mrs

Rocky de Villiers

English H/L
Grades 8, 10 to 12

English FAL
Grade 11

rocky.d@curro.co.za
Mrs

Annemarie Bierman

English H/L
Grade 9

English FAL
Grade 8 to 10, 12

annemarie.b@curro.co.za
Mrs Jean Hoffman

Afrikaans H/L
Grades 10 to 12

Afrikaans FAL
Grades 10 to 12

jean.h@curro.co.za
Mrs Mareike Bester

Afrikaans H/L
Grades 8 to 9

Afrikaans FAL
Grades 8 to 9

Life Orientation
Grade 8

mareike.b@curro.co.za
Ms Philna Marais

Life Sciences
Grades 10 to 12

Natural Sciences
Grades 8

philna.m01@curro.co.za
Mr Gerald van der Merwe

Engineering and Design
Grades 10 to 12

Technology
Grades 8 to 9

Life Orientation
Grade 10

gerald.v@curro.co.za
Mr Deon Kuhn

Social Sciences
Grades 8 to 9

History
Grade 10

Geography
Grade 10

Life Orientation
Grade 9

deon.k@curro.co.za
Mrs Annamia Henn

Hospitality Studies
Grades 10 to 12

Life Orientation
Grades 11 to 12

Tourism
Grade 10

annamia.h@curro.co.za
Mr E J Hill

IT
Grades 10 to 11

 
Mrs Liane Van Der Hoven

Visual Arts
Grades 10 to 12

Creative Arts
Grade 8 to 9

liane.v01@curro.co.za
Mrs Stephné van Niekerk

Mathematics
Grades 9 to 12

Business Studies
Grades 8 to 9


Mr Murison Kotze

Mathematics
Grade 8

Mathematical Literacy
Grades 10 to 11


Mrs Michelle Davis

KDA Grades 8 to 12

michelle.d01@curro.co.za
Mrs Ida van Zyl

Head of Music Centre

ida.v@curro.co.za