STAFF

CURRO HERMANUS MANAGEMENT TEAM

Mr Johannes Mouton Executive Head johan.m1@curro.co.za
Ms Adriana Lehman Marketing & PA to Executive adriana.l1@curro.co.za
Mr Pierre v/d Westhuizen Phase Head - High School pieter.v2@curro.co.za
Mr Delray Jv Rensburg Phase Head –  Grades 4 to 7 delray.j@curro.co.za
Mrs Zelda Killingsworth

Phase Head - Grades 1 to 3

Zelda.k@curro.co.za

Mr Lorraine Ruddy Phase Head -  Curro Castle lorraine.r@curro.co.za
Mr Chris Harmse Campus Manager chris.h@curro.co.za
Mrs Michelle Davis Sports Coordinator michelle.d1@curro.co.za
Ms Muriel Swanepoel  Bursar muriel.v@curro.co.za