STAFF

CURRO HERMANUS MANAGEMENT TEAM

Mr Johannes Mouton Executive Head johan.m1@curro.co.za
Mr Juan Gerber

Technology Project Manager

Marketing & Public Relations

juan.g@curro.co.za
Mr Jacques le Roux

Academic Head - FET Phase

jacques.l@curro.co.za
Mr Pierre v/d Westhuizen

Phase Head - High School

pieter.v2@curro.co.za
Mrs Elna Mentz

Phase Head - Grades 4 to 7

elna.m@curro.co.za

Mrs Zelda Killingsworth

Phase Head - Grades 1 to 3

Zelda.k@curro.co.za

Mrs Gill de Kock

Phase Head - Curro Castle

gill.d@curro.co.za

Mr Chris Harmse Campus Manager chris.h@curro.co.za
Mrs Michelle Davis Sports Coordinator michelle.d1@curro.co.za