Staff

HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

HIGH SCHOOL OPERATIONAL HEAD:

Mr Kobus Vermeulen                                                         

kobus.v01@curroholdings.co.za

 

Secretary (High School):

Mrs Johanna Coertzen                                                      

currohigh@curro.co.za                                                                              

johanna.c@curroholdings.co.za

 

REGISTER CLASSES 2016

 

Grade 8 Grade Head: Mrs Licia van der Vyver              licia.v@curroholdings.co.za

8.1

Melani Du Plooy

8.2

Casper Badenhorst

8.3

Cobus Wiese

8.4

Derick Visser

8.5

Marlette Smit

8.6

Rohan Smit

 

Grade 9 Grade Head: Mrs Isa Swanepoel                      isa.s01@curroholdings.co.za

9.1

Marlize Hattingh

9.2

Monika Evans

9.3

Janes Benadé

9.4

Marianna Claassens

9.5

Lizanet Palmer

9.6

Naomi Cullinan

 

Grade 10 Grade Head: Mrs Katherine Myburgh           katherine.m@curroholdings.co.za

10.1

Willine Pienaar

10.2

Warwick Goldswain

10.3

Jeanne Swart

10.4

Martha van Heerden

 

Grade 11 Grade Head: Mrs Karen Pollard                     karen.p@curroholdings.co.za

11.1

Chanél Fourie

11.2

Tertia Conradie

11.3

Marilize Koopman

11.4

Hannelie Crous

 

Grade 12 Grade Head: Mrs Corné Marais                      corne.m@curroholdings.co.za

12.1

Kathie Viljoen

12.2

Maria Schmidt

12.3

Mariëtte Viljoen

12.4

Lise-Meri Smalberger

 

OTHER CONTACT DETAILS

 

Academics:

Phase Head: FET Phase (Grade 10 – 12):       Mrs Elsa Boshoff                                                                                                                             elsa.b@curroholdings.co.za

 

Phase Head: Senor Phase (Grade 8 – 9):        Mr Carl Zimmermann                                                                                                                      carl.z@curroholdings.co.za

 

Subject Heads:

Afrikaans HT en EAT

Ms Kathie Viljoen

kathie.v@curroholdings.co.za

English HL and FAL

Ms Jeanne Swart

jswart@curro.co.za

Mathematics

Mrs Maria Schmidt

maria.s@curroholdings.co.za

Mathematical Literacy

Mrs Marianna Claassens

marianna.c@curroholdings.co.za

Physical Science

Mrs Melani du Plooy

melani.d@curroholdings.co.za

Life Science

Mrs Mariette Viljoen

mariette.v@curroholdings.co.za

EMS and Accounting

Mrs Elsa Boshoff

elsa.b@curroholdings.co.za

Business Studies

Mr Cobus Wiese

cobus.w01@curroholdings.co.za

History

Mrs Isa Swanepoel

isa.s01@curroholdings.co.za

Geography

Mrs Karen Pollard

karen.p@curroholdings.co.za

Drama

Ms Lize-Meri Smalberger

lize-meri.s01@curro.co.za

Visual Art

Mrs Lizanet Palmer

lizanet.p01@curro.co.za

Information Technology (IT)

Mrs Licia van der Vyver

licia.v@curroholdings.co.za

Computer Applications Technology (CAT)

Mr Rohan Smit

rohan.s@curro.co.za

Consumer Studies

Mrs Hannelie Crous

hannelie.c@curroholdings.co.za

Life Orientation

Ms Chanél le Roux

chanel.l@curroholdings.co.za

Engineering Graphics Design (EGD)

Mr Casper Badenhorst

casper.b@curroholdings.co.za

Music

Mrs Jeanne Maritz

jeanne.m@curroholdings.co.za

 

SPORT:

Mr Dewald Kruger                                                                dewald.k@curroholdings.co.za