Intersen Phase

Intersen Phase

Ruan Botha
. Phase Head
ruan.b01@curro.co.za
Lara de Castro
. EMS & Arts Teacher
lara.d@curro.co.za
Janika Smit
. Afrikaans Teacher
johanna.s1@curro.co.za
Quintin Kruger
. SS & LO Teacher
quintin.k01@curro.co.za
Beanca Lotriet
. NS & Robotics Teacher
beanca.l@curro.co.za
Michelle van Vuren
. Mathematics Teacher
michelle.v4@curro.co.za
Adri Linnow
. English Teacher
adri.l01@curro.co.za
Ruan van der Merwe
. NS and LO Teacher
ruan.v@curro.co.za
Danelle Streicher
. English & Afrikaans Teacher
petronella.s1@curro.co.za
Siyabonga Masina
. Student
siyabonga.m01@curro.co.za