STAFF

STAFF DETAILS

Management

Position Staff Member E-mail
Executive Head Paul Viljoen paul.v1@curro.co.za
Head of Primary School George van Rensburg george.v@curroholdings.co.za
Phase Heads:    
Curro Castle Vandy Knafo vandy.k@curroholdings.co.za
Pre-Primary Phase Natalie Pappas natalie.p@curroholdings.co.za
Foundation Phase Madeleine Reynolds madeleine.r@curroholdings.co.za
Intermediate Phase
(Academics)
Chantel Janse Van Rensburg chantel.j01@curroholdings.co.za
Intermediate Phase
(Discipline)
Fanna Janse Van Rensburg frederik.j01@curroholdings.co.za
Academics (High School) Thomas Barry thomas.b@curroholdings.co.za
Discipline (High School) Rian Cooper Rian.C01@curro.co.za
Sport (High School) RW Kember rw.k01@curro.co.za

Administrative

Position Staff Member E-mail
PA to Heads Lily Billingham lily.b@curroholdings.co.za
Bursar Sandra Rea sandra.r@curroholdings.co.za
Debtors Clerk Stella Coertzen stella.c01@curro.co.za
Reception Alice Mondlane alice.m@curro.co.za
Reception Pre-Primary Marianne Olivier marianne.o@curroholdings.co.za
Curro Café Liliana Botha liliana.b1@curro.co.za
Sport Administration Jonél Hartman jonel.h@curroholdings.co.za
School Nurse Freda-lin Rousseau freda-lin.r@curro.co.za
Estate Manager Jaco Putter jaco.p@curroholdings.co.za
Housekeeping Madri Gouws madri.g@curroholdings.co.za
Marketing Tarryn-Lee Collie tarryn.c@curroholdings.co.za

Curro Castle

Educator E-mail 
Magda Wolfaard  magda.w@curroholdings.co.za
Catherine Combrink  catherine.c@curro.co.za
Diane Weitsz diane.w01@curroholdings.co.za
Georgia Perigleus georgia.p01@curroholdings.co.za
Irene De Faria irene.d@curro.co.za
Michelle Lloyd  michelle.l01@curroholdings.co.za
Luzanne Blom  luzanne.b@curro.co.za
Siska Van Zyl siska.v@curro.co.za
Virginia Hlophe virginia.h@curroholdings.co.za

Pre-Primary Phase

Educator E-mail
Auri Van Wyk Auriyhette.v01@curro.co.za
Rezé de Villiers  reze.d01@curro.co.za
Tanya Lerm  tanya.l@curro.co.za
Marlienke Crafford  marlienke.k@curroholdings.co.za
Esmay Coetzer esmay.c@curroholdings.co.za
Marlie Kember marlie.k@curroholdings.co.za
Maretha Gartner maretha.g@curroholdings.co.za
Davida Nel davida.n@curroholdings.co.za

Foundation Phase

Educator E-mail
Adri Eloff adri.e@curro.co.za
Lettie Parsons aletta.p@curroholdings.co.za
Amanda Hinsbeeck  amanda.h@curro.co.za
Ane Kraftt   ane.k@curroholdings.co.za
Anke Voges   anke.v@curro.co.za
Auri Van Wyk  Auriyhette.v01@curro.co.za
Carol Frankle carol.f@curroholdings.co.za
Carolynne Allison carolynne.a@curroholdings.co.za
Danika Andrews danika.a01@curroholdings.co.za
Debe Kriel debe.k@curroholdings.co.za
Karlien Van Niekerk gesina.v@curro.co.za
Janet David janet.d@curro.co.za
Juanita Potgieter juanita.p@curroholdings.co.za
Lida Schoeman lida.s@curroholdings.co.za
Minette Eksteen Minette.E01@curro.co.za
Samantha Arntzen samantha.a@curroholdings.co.za
Stephna Lubbe stephna.l@curroholdings.co.za
Tania Hattingh tania.h@curroholdings.co.za
Terri Sass Terri-Anne.S01@curro.co.za
Wendy Sales wendy.s@curroholdings.co.za

Intermediate & Senior Phase

Educator E-mail
Adri Kruger adri.K01@curroholdings.co.za
Alta Ehrke alta.t01@curroholdings.co.za
Anneske Steenkamp anneske.s@curro.co.za
Carla Grindstad carla.g1@curro.co.za
Cheline Stander cheline.s@curro.co.za
Chironi Swart chironi.s@curro.co.za
Christelle Du Preez christelle.d01@curroholdings.co.za
Coba Geldenhuys coba.g@curroholdings.co.za
Danelle Roos danelle.r@curro.co.za
Desmond Van Wyk desmond.v@curroholdings.co.za
Estelle Le Roux estelle.l@curroholdings.co.za
Esther Laubscher esther.l1@curroholdings.co.za
Eugene Wait Eugene.W01@curro.co.za
Irene Fourie irene.f@curroholdings.co.za
Janene Bladwell janene.b1@curroholdings.co.za
Karlien Van Heerden karlien.v01@curroholdings.co.za
Kim Salzwedel kim.s1@curro.co.za
Lara Van Tonder lara.v@curro.co.za
Marietjie Kriel marietjie.k@curroholdings.co.za
Melissa Du Preez melissa.d1@curro.co.za
Michele De Pontes michele.d01@curroholdings.co.za
Petrus Welthagen petrus.w@curro.co.za
Pieter Hinsbeeck pieter.h@curro.co.za
Ratau Van Rensburg ratau.v@curro.co.za
Shaun Steenkamp shaun.s@curro.co.za

High School

Educator E-mail
Andrie Wessels andrie.d01@curroholdings.co.za
Anina Feuth anina.f@curro.co.za
Barbara Da Costa barbara.d@curro.co.za
Bernice Van Niekerk bernice.v@curro.co.za
Bonita Hamilton bonita.h@curroholdings.co.za
Carina Theunissen carina.t@curro.co.za
Carla Ras carla.r01@curroholdings.co.za
Celeste Schoeman celeste.s@curroholdings.co.za
Charmaine Matthee charmaine.m01@curroholdings.co.za
Charmaine Nel Charmaine.N01@curro.co.za
Derek Putter derek.p@curroholdings.co.za
Dini Lubbe dini.l@curro.co.za
Driekie Strydom driekie.s01@curroholdings.co.za
Elena Vorster elena.v@curroholdings.co.za
Elsabe Matthee elsabe.m@curroholdings.co.za
Elza Vorster Elza.V01@curro.co.za
Evert De Ruiter Evert.d01@curro.co.za
Franklin Darteh darteh.f@curro.co.za
Jd Herbst jd.h1@curro.co.za
Jeneen Manders jeneen.m@curroholdings.co.za
Kim Cook Kim.C01@curro.co.za
Linda Janse Van Rensburg linda.j@curro.co.za
Lizanne Van Der Merwe lizanne.v@curro.co.za
Mariana Le Roux mariana.l01@curroholdings.co.za
Marilize Van Der Merwe marilize.v1@curro.co.za
Maritha Van Niekerk maritha.v@curro.co.za
Melissa Du Preez melissa.d1@curro.co.za
Natalie Jones natalie.j@curro.co.za
Natasha Swanepoel natasha.v@curroholdings.co.za
Nathan Roberts Nathan.R01@curro.co.za
Nika Nel nika.n@curro.co.za
Petra Jerling petra.j@curroholdings.co.za
Rudolph Schutte rudolph.s01@curroholdings.co.za
Simonne Erasmus simonne.e1@curro.co.za
Sonja Schutte Sonja.S01@curro.co.za
Sylvia Sibiya Sylvia.S01@curro.co.za
Teneal Van Der Merwe teneal.v@curro.co.za