STAFF

ADMIN STAFF

PA to Heads
Ms. Lily Billingham
lily.b@curro.co.za
Debtors Clerk
Ms. Stella Coertzen
stella.c01@curro.co.za
Bursar
Ms. Sandra Rea
sandra.r@curro.co.za
Marketing
Ms. Tarryn Collie
tarryn.c@curro.co.za
Pre-Primary Receiptionist
Ms. Marianne Olivier
marianne.o@curro.co.za
Sport Administration
Ms. Jonél Hartman
jonel.h@curro.co.za
School Sister
Ms. Freda-lin Rousseau
freda-lin.r@curro.co.za
Ms. Madri Gouws
madri.g@curro.co.za