PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

Mount Richmore Estate, New Salt Rock Road, Salt Rock, Ballito 4392

POSTAL ADDRESS:

PostNet Suite 349, Private Bag X0001, Ballito 4420

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 087 285 1671

Email:

Office information


Reception Primary and High School


Rene Borsei - rene.b01@curro.co.za


 


Reception Curro Castle


Reception - 087 287 9440


Claire Petersen -


 


Marketing


Runé van Zyl – rune.v@curro.co.za


 


Finances


Linda Troskie – linda.t1@curro.co.za


 


Phase Heads


Group 1 to Group 5


Joandi Bester – Joandi.b@curro.co.za


 


Grade R – 3


Mandie Coetzee – Mandie.c01@curro.co.za


 


Grade 4 – 7


Mike Fischer – Michael.f01@curro.co.za


 


Grade 8 – 10


Tammy Burger – tammy.b@curro.co.za


 


Head of Sport


Shaun Blighnaut - shaun.b@curro.co.za


Sport co-ordinator foundation phase


Nadia Botes - nadia.b@curro.co.za


 


Executive Head personal assistant


Marilize van As – marilize.v02@curro.co.za


 


Operational Head: High School


Gideon Lottering – Gideon.l@curro.coza


 


Executive Head


De Wet Wentzel – dewet.w01@curro.co.za


 


General information


info.mtrichmore@curro.co.za

EXECUTIVE HEAD:

Mr Wentzel

GPS COORDINATES:

S 29˚ 29’ 43.58” E 31˚ 13’ 45.58”

Go to Curro Mount Richmore (Ballito) Page