back
More Info
Parent Advisory Council

 

Contact details

Chairperson 

Michael Bromilow     

michael@liderazgo.co.za 

Secretary 

Karen Fagen

karen@weightwatchers.co.za 

Castle representative

Zethu Mvunyiswa 

zdmvunyiswa@distell.co.za     

Foundation phase representative

Michael Bouw  

michael@onetwothree.co.za

Foundation phase representative

Quintin Starkey  

Quintin@metalco.co.za

Intermediate phase representative       

Neil Cable 

neil.cable@wol.co.za 

Intermediate phase representative

Jacqui Souter 

rosouter@iafrica.com 

High School representative

Bronwyn McClean      

bmcclean@randgold.com

High School & Intermediate phase representative    

Glen Du Toit

Gdutoit@m-two.co.za

Foundation phase representative 

Donovan Govender

dongrano16@gmail.com