Sport

Castle Coach

  • Ms Erna Butler: erna.b@curro.co.za

Primary School Coaches

  • u.10: Ms Alta Theunissen: alta.t02@curro.co.za                                                                                              Ms Hanli Janse van Rensburg: hanli.j@curroholdings.co.za
  • u.11: Ms Corlette Fernandez: corlette.f@curroholdings.co.za
  • u.12: Ms Lourene Wilken: lourene.w01@curroholdings.co.za                                                                            Ms Marietjie Myburgh: marietjie.m01@curroholdings.co.za
  • u.13: Ms Christine Theunissen: christine.t01@curro.co.za                                                                                Ms Lettie Swanepoel: lettie.s@curroholdings.co.za

High School Coaches

  • Ms Luzaan Broodryk: luzaan.j01@curroholdings.co.za
  • Ms Birdie Carstens: birdie.c@curro.co.za