Sport

 

Netball (P/S)

Organizer: Christine Theunissen

Coaches

Coach

Team

Email

Me. Christine Theunissen

u.10

christine.t01@curro.co.za

Me. Erna Butler

u.10

erna.b@curro.co.za

Me. Lariska Lotz

u.11

lariska.l@curro.co.za

Me. Mariska Duvenhage

u.11

mariska.d@curro.co.za

Me. Ansunette Vermeulen

u.12

ansunette.v01@curroholdings.co.za

Me. Amor Cooke

u.12

amor.c@curro.co.za

Me. Lettie Swanepoel

u.12

lettie.s@curroholdings.co.za

Me. Sally- Anne Phillips-Page

u.13

sally-anne.p@curro.co.za

Me. Lourene Wilken

u.13

lourene.w01@curroholdings.co.za

 

Practice time

18 January - 1 March 2017

Day

Time

Wednesday

14:15 - 15:00


 6 March - 30 March 2017

Day

Time

Monday

14:15 - 15:00

Tuesday

14:15 - 15:00

Thursday

14:15 - 15:00

 

Fixtures

 

Home

vs

Away

25 April 2017

Rayton

vs

Curro Roodeplaat

4 May 2017

Maragon

vs

Curro Roodeplaat

11 May 2017

Curro Roodeplaat

vs

Kameelfontein

16 May 2017

Curro Roodeplaat

vs

Du Preez Van Wyk

18 May 2017

BHS Primary

vs

Curro Roodeplaat

23 May 2017

Curro Roodeplaat

vs

Cullinan

30 May 2017

Curro Roodeplaat

vs

Witpoort