Sport

Practise

Practice takes place on the following days:

  • Monday - 14:30 to 16:00
  • Tuesday - 14:30 to 16:00
  • Thursday - 14:30 to 16:00

Organiser

  • Jacques van der Merwe - jacques.v1@curroholdings.co.za

Head Coach(es)

  • Sprints
    o Christo Pretoruis - christo.p@curro.co.za
  • Middle Distance
    o Izak Nagel - izak.n@curro.co.za
  • High jump
    o Jacques van der Merwe - jacques.v1@curroholdings.co.za
    o Dalene Deetlefs - dalene.d@curroholdings.co.za
  • Long jump
    o Luzaan Broodryk - luzaan.j01@curroholdings.co.za
    o Birdie Carstens - birdie.c@curro.co.za
  • Shotput
    o Dirk Steenkamp - dirk.s@curroholdings.co.za
    o Marelize Stroebel - marilize.s01@curroholdings.co.za
  • Discus
    o MornĂª van Blerk - morne.v@curro.co.za