Sport

        

Athletics (H/S)

Organizer: Jacques van der Merwe

Coaches

Item

Coach

Email

Long jump

Luzaan Broodryk

luzaan.j01@curroholdings.co.za

Triple jump

Birdie Carstens

birdie.c@curro.co.za

High jump

Dalene Deetlefs

dalene.d@curroholdings.co.za

Discus

Morne van Blerk

morne.v@curro.co.za

 

Jacques de Villiers

jacques.d1@curro.co.za

Shot put

Dirk Steenkamp

dirk.s@curroholdings.co.za

 

Marilize Stroebel

marilize.s01@curroholdings.co.za

Sprints

Christo Pretoruis

christo.p@curro.co.za

Middle distance

Izak Nagel

izak.n@curro.co.za

Relay

Jacques van der Merwe

jacques.v1@curroholdings.co.za

 

Practice time

Day

Time

Monday

14:30 - 16:00

Tuesday

14:30 - 16:00

Wednesday

14:30 - 16:00

Thursday

14:30 - 16:00

 

Fixtures

 Date

Venue

Type

17 January

Curro Hazeldean

Inter-house

20 January

Curro Hazeldean

Friendly

3 February

H/S Die Wilgers

Friendly

10 February

H/S Die Wilgers

Friendly

17 February

Curro Bankenveld

Curro Interhigh

24 February

Langenhoven

Interhigh

TBC

CLUSTER

 

TBC

DISTRICT

 

TBC

GAUTENG NORTH CHAMPIONSHIPS