Staff

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS / PERSONEELKONTAKBESONDERHEDE

Foundation Phase / Grondslagfase

Gr RA1 Teacher Rhoda    

Gr RA2 Teacher Liezel    

Gr RE1 Teacher Ina   

Gr RE2 Teacher Christine   

Gr RE3 Teacher Mari    

Gr RE4 Teacher Jessica    

Gr 1A1 Teacher Marietjie  

Gr 1A2 Teacher Tanya     

Gr 1E1 Teacher Chantel    

Gr 1E2 Teacher Sydlin   

Gr 1E3 Teacher Claire     

Gr 1E4 Teacher Lauren    

Gr 2A1 Teacher Linda    

Gr 2A2 Teacher Anzelle     

Gr 2E1 Teacher Nicola    

Gr 2E2 Teacher Meryl    

Gr 2E3 Teacher Yvonne    

Gr 2E4 Teacher Crystal    

Gr 3A1 Teacher Suzelle    

Gr 3E1 Teacher Charmaine    

Gr 3E2 Teacher Natasha     

Gr 3E3 Teacher Viola     

Gr 3E4 Teacher Elzaan    

rhoda.l@curro.co.za

liezl.v01@curroholdings.co.za

Ina.d@curro.co.za

Christine.k@curro.co.za

mari.f01@curro.co.za

jessica.d1@curro.co.za

marietjie.v@curro.co.za

tanya.d@curro.co.za

chantel.c1@curro.co.za 

sydlin.c@curro.co.za

Claire.m01@curro.co.za

lauren.g@curro.co.za

linda.w1@curro.co.za

anzelle.v@curro.co.za

nicola.b1@curro.co.za

meryl.l01@curro.co.za 

Yvonne.b@curro.co.za

 crystalf01@curro.co.za

suzelle.c@curro.co.za

charmaine.r3@curro.co.za

Natasha.v02@Curro.co.za

viola.101@curro.co.za

elzaan.s@curro.co.za

Intermediate Phase / Intermediêre Fase

Gr 4A Teacher Brits      

Gr 4E1 Teacher Seaber      

Gr 4E2 Teacher Jacobs    

Gr 4E3 Teacher Botha     

Gr 5A Teacher Colyn    

Gr 5E1 Teacher Jordaan     

Gr 5E2 Teacher Louw     

Gr 5E3 Teacher Mkhize     

Gr 6A Teacher Barnard     

Gr 6E1 Teacher Koorts     

Gr 6E2 Teacher Esterhuise     

Gr 7A Teacher Kruger     

Gr 7E1 Teacher le Roux    

Gr 7E2 Teacher van Heerden     

Gr 8A Teacher Niehaus   

Gr 8E1 Teacher Engelsman     

Gr 8E2 Teacher Ellis     

Gr 8 E3 Teacher du Toit     

Teacher du Plessis    

Teacher Kok      

Corne.b02@curroholdings.co.za

Linda.s01@curroholdings.co.za

anl.j@curro.co.za

annelie.b01@curro.co.za

freda.c@curro.co.za

Marisca.J@curroholdings.co.za

lambert.l@curro.co.za

Phumelele.m01@curroholdings.co.za

martin.b@curro.co.za

Elizabeth.k02@curroholdings.co.za

Nadia.e01@curroholdings.co.za

Sonia.K@curroholdings.co.za

zanri.l@curro.co.za

Pieter.v1@curroholdings.co.za

Marlou.n@curroholdings.co.za

Kerra-leigh.e01@curroholdings.co.za

Rodriquz.E01@curroholdings.co.za

michelle.d03@curroholdings.co.za

Hesta.d01@curroholdings.co.za

Ettienne.k01@curroholdings.co.za