Staff

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS / PERSONEELKONTAKBESONDERHEDE

Foundation Phase / Grondslagfase

Gr RA1 Teacher Rhoda    

Gr RA2 Teacher Liezel    

Gr RE1 Teacher Jessica   

Gr RE2 Teacher Christine   

Gr RE3 Teacher Mari    

Gr RE4 Teacher Sammy    

Gr 1A1 Teacher Marietjie  

Gr 1A2 Teacher Tanya     

Gr 1E1 Teacher Sydlin    

Gr 1E2 Teacher Chantel   

Gr 1E3 Teacher Claire     

Gr 1E4 Teacher Lauren    

Gr 2A1 Teacher Linda    

Gr 2A2 Teacher Anzelle     

Gr 2E1 Teacher Yvonne    

Gr 2E2 Teacher Elzaan    

Gr 2E3 Teacher Meryl    

Gr 2E4 Teacher Nicola    

Gr 3A1 Teacher Madrie

Gr 3A2 Teacher Magdeleen   

Gr 3E1 Teacher Viola    

Gr 3E2 Teacher Charmaine     

Gr 3E3 Teacher Crystal     

Gr 3E4 Teacher Natasha  

rhoda.l@curro.co.za

liezl.v01@curroholdings.co.za

jessica.d1@curro.co.za

Christine.k@curro.co.za

mari.f01@curro.co.za

sammy.a@curro.co.za

marietjie.v@curro.co.za

tanya.d@curro.co.za

sydlin.c@curro.co.za 

chantel.c1@curro.co.za

Claire.m01@curro.co.za

lauren.g@curro.co.za

linda.w1@curro.co.za

anzelle.v@curro.co.za

Yvonne.b@curro.co.za

elzaan.s@curro.co.za 

meryl.l01@curro.co.za

nicola.b1@curro.co.za

madrie.m@curro.co.za

magdeleen.d@curro.co.za

viola.101@Curro.co.za

charmaine.r3@curro.co.za

crystalf01@curro.co.za

Natasha.v02@curro.co.za

 

Intermediate and Senior Phase Primary School/

Intermediêre en Senior Fase Laerskool

Gr 4A Teacher Cinnamon

Gr 4E1 Teacher Seaber      

Gr 4E2 Teacher Jacobs    

Gr 4E3 Teacher Botha  

Gr 4E4 Teacher Gurnell  

Gr 5A Teacher Colyn    

Gr 5E1 Teacher Louw    

Gr 5E2 Teacher Jordaan    

Gr 5E3 Teacher Rengasami     

Gr 6A Teacher Esterhuyse     

Gr 6E1 Teacher le Roux     

Gr 6E2 Teacher Niehaus

Gr 6E3 Teacher Barnard      

Gr 7A Teacher Coetsee     

Gr 7E1 Teacher Killian    

Gr 7E2 Teacher van Heerden     

Teacher du Plessis    

Teacher Jones  

Teacher Pelcher  

 

 

 

 

 

suzelle.c@curro.co.za

Linda.s01@curroholdings.co.za

anl.j@curro.co.za

annelie.b01@curro.co.za

sylvia.g@curro.co.za

freda.c@curro.co.za

lambert.l@curroholdings.co.za

Marisca.j@curro.co.za

julie.r1@curroholdings.co.za

Nadia.e01@curro.co.za

zanri.l@curroholdings.co.za

Marlou.n@curro.co.za

martin.b@curro.co.za

jorinda.c@curro.co.za

hannes.k01@curro.co.za

Pieter.v1@curro.co.za

Hesta.d01@curro.co.za

gareth.j@curro.co.za

tanya.p@curro.co.za