Staff

Bestuur

School management

Executive Head:

Dr Hennie Rheeders

 

Operational Head:

Mr Roux Viljoen

r.viljoen@curroholdings.co.za

Curro Castle (Group 2 - 4) Head:

Ms Jerina Esterhuysen

jerina.e@curroholdings.co.za

Curro Castle (Group 5 & Gr R) Head:

Ms Zelna Snyman

zelna.s@curroholdings.co.za

Foundation Phase  Head:
(Grades 1 to 3)

Ms Belinda Kilian

belinda.k@curroholdings.co.za

INSEN Phase Head: Gr 4 - 7

Mrs Ilana Kemp

ilana.k@curro.co.za

Head Extramural

Mr Johan Goosen

johan.g@curroholdings.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sport Organiser  Charl Prinsloo


Curro Hazeldean independent school

Tel: 012 809 0714
Fax: 012 809 1830
Email: adminhazeldean@curro.co.za