Primary School Staff Members

Primary School Staff Members

Kumaree Padayichie – Head: Foundation Phase

Tracy Kruger – Head: Intermediate Phase

The home-school partnership is of great importance to ensure your child’s experience at school is a positive and happy one. Please assist us by contacting your child’s tutor teacher in the first instance should you have any queries.

Liezel Joubert (liezel.j@curroholdings.co.za) and Thoko Mhlambo (thoko.m@curroholdings.co.za) are the persons in the Primary School Office responsible for dealing with queries from parents, carers and members of the public related to admissions and the daily operations.

Below you can find the e-mail addresses of educators in the Primary School that you can contact directly should you have any queries.

Kumaree Padayichie

Deputy Head FP: Gr R-3

kumaree.p@curro.co.za

Melanie Barrett

Gr R Grade Head

melanie.b@curro.co.za

Nicole Messias

Gr R

nicole.m02@curro.co.za

Nikki Murray

Gr R

nikki.m01@curro.co.za

Kelly Du Chenne

Gr R

kelly.d01@curro.co.za

Murrae Rypstra

Gr R

murrae.r@curroholdings.co.za

Jennifer Boesch

Gr R

jennifer.b@curro.co.za

Roxanne Gradidge

Gr R

roxanne.g@curro.co.za

Virginia Fernandes

Gr 1 Grade Head

gina.f@curro.co.za

Laura Widlake

Gr 1

laura.g1@curro.co.za

Bronwyn Gardiner

Gr 1

bronwyn.g@curro.co.za

Melanie Easton

Gr 1

melanie.e@curro.co.za

Leanne De Souza

Gr 1

leanne.d@curro.co.za

Lana Locker

Gr 1

lana.l@curro.co.za

Jolene Young

Gr 1

jolene.y01@curro.co.za

Sandy Meyer

Gr 2 Grade Head

sandy.m@curro.co.za

Ragini Naicker

Gr 2

ragini.n@curro.co.za

Nicolle de Wet

Gr 2

nicole.d@curro.co.za

Joyce Phillips

Gr 2

joyce.p@curro.co.za

Genevieve Gale

Gr 2

genevieve.g@curro.co.za

Nicole Gautier

Gr 2

nicole.g@curro.co.za

Shrean Hank

Gr 2

shrean.h@curro.co.za

Nelline Govender

Gr 3 Grade Head

nelline.g@curro.co.za

Lynette Brazer

Gr 3

lynette.b01@curro.co.za

Mina Gomersall

Gr 3

mina.g@curro.co.za

Sarah Tshibaka

Gr 3

tshuma.t@curro.co.za

Shirley Bornman

Gr 3

shirley.m02@curro.co.za

Bianca Brower

Gr 3

bianca.b@curro.co.za

Janus Venter

Gr R-3 Music

janus.v01curro.co.za

Kate Lesaoana

Gr R-3 isiZulu

kate.l1@curro.co.za

Theresa King

Gr R-3 Afrikaans

theresa.k@ curro.co.za

Melissa Le Roux

HOD Sports:FP

melissa.l01@curro.co.za

Christiaan Maree

Head: Primary School

Christiaan.m@curro.co.za

 

INTERMEDIATE PHASE

GRADE 4

Dawie Erasmus

dawid.e@curro.co.za

Greg Edwards

greg.g@curro.co.za

Tammy Towell

tamryn.t01@curro.co.za

Elmarie Zeiher

elmarie.z1@curro.co.za

Thandeka Mbebe

Thandeka.m02@curro.co.za

Cynthia Hutchinson

 

Jan van der Merwe

jan.v02@curro.co.za

GRADE 5

Lushendrie Govender

Lushendrei.p@curro.co.za

Qwanita Burger

qwanita.b01@curro.co.za

Jennifer Pentland

jennifer.p01@curro.co.za

Kirsten Swart

kirsten.s@curro.co.za

Thando Mogale

thando.m@curro.co.za

Ilana Alcock

ilana.z@curro.co.za

Itani Ndlovu

itani.n@curro.co.za

GRADE 6

Dane Gabin

dane.g01@curro.co.za

Edwin Astle

edwin.a@curro.co.za

Marice Botha

marice.b@curro.co.za

Frikkie Calitz

friederich.c01@curro.co.za

Roxi Kleinhaus

rouxlein.k@curro.co.za

Adri Linnow

adri.01@curro.co.za

Trusha Moodley

arlene.m@curro.co.za

GRADE 7

Frikkie Birkenstock

friedrich.b@curro.co.za

Dewald Botha

dewald.b01@curro.co.za

Sam Sadie

samantha.s@curro.co.za

Tiaan Geldenhuys

tiaan.g01@curro.co.za

Reneshcke Woodcock

Reneschke.W01@curro.co.za

Lisa-marie Henning

lisa.h@currro.co.za

     

 

SUBJECT SPECIALISTS

Theresa King

Afrikaans FP

Theresa.K@curroholdings.co.za

Kate Lesaoana

isiZulu FP

kate.l1@curro.co.za

Janus Venter

Music FP/ IP

janus.v@curro.co.za

Melissa Le Roux

Sport FP

melissa.l01@curroholdings.co.za

Levi Martin

Sport IP

levi.m01@curro.co.za

Chantelle Hebbert

HOD English IP

chantelle.h@curro.co.za

Frikkie Birkenstock

HOD Maths IP

friedrich.b@curro.co.za

Lisa-Marie Henning

HOD AFR/ isiZulu IP

lisa.h@currro.co.za

Dewald Botha

HOD Science IP

dewald.b01@curro.co.za

Tiaan Geldenhuys

HOD Social Science IP

tiaan.g01@curro.co.za

Edwin Astle

HOD Robotics IP

edwin.a@curro.co.za

Kirsten Swart

Tablet Champion IP

kirsten.s@curro.co.za

Tracy Kruger

HOD Life Science IP

tracy.k@curro.co.za

 

MANAGEMENT

Christiaan Maree

Head: Primary School

christiaan.m@curro.co.za

Kumaree Padayichie

Deputy Head: Foundation Phase

Kumaree.P@curroholdings.co.za

Tracy Kruger

Deputy Head: Intermediate Phase

tracy.k@curro.co.za

Melanie Barret

GC: Grade R

melanie.b@curroholdings.co.za

Kumaree Padayichie

GC: Grade 1

Kumaree.P@curroholdings.co.za

 Sandy Meyer

GC: Grade 2

Sandy.M@curroholdings.co.za

Nelline Govender

GC: Grade 3

nelline.g@curro.co.za

Thandeka Mbebe

GC: Grade 4

Thandeka.m02@curro.co.za

Chantelle Hebbert

GC: Grade 5

chantelle.h@curro.co.za

Anthonie Goosen

GC: Grade 6

anthonie.g01@curro.co.za

Lisa Ford

GC: Grade 7

lisa.f2@curro.co.za