High School Staff Members

High School Staff Members

Adrian Ferreira – Head Sport High School

Dion Kotze – Head of Academics – High School

Belinda Gibson – Deputy Principal: GET Phase Head

Sarah Jane Olivier – Deputy Principal: FET Phase Head

Jannie Viljoen – Head of Culture  High School

Dr Richard Kieck – Operational Head: High School

Donna van Wyk - Head of Learner Support

       

 

Name

E-Mail address

 

1

G Appelman

gerard.a@curroholdings.co.za

 

2

A  Bornman

anita.b@curro.co.za

 

3

G Blieden

gary.b@curroholdings.co.za

 

5

J Beeston

Judy.B@curroholdings.co.za

 

6

M Chou

maria.c2@curro.co.za

 

7

L De Wet

loutjie.d@curro.co.za

 

8

T Edwards

tracy-lee.e@curro.co.za

 

9

A Ferreira

adrian.f@curroholdings.co.za

 

10

P Fryer

Paul.F01@curroholdings.co.za

 

11

B Gibson

belinda.g@curroholdings.co.za

 

12

B Gouveia

bianca.g@curro.co.za

 

13

K Grose

karen.g2@curro.co.za

 

14

C. Hazel

christine.h01@curro.co.za

 

15

K Hayter

kyla.h@curro.co.za

 

16

D Kotze

dion.k@curro.co.za

 

17

D Kreyfelt

deborah.k@curro.co.za

 

18

H Lindeque

hester.l@curroholdings.co.za

 

19

C MacCarron

conor.m@curro.co.za

 

20

F Muller

freek.m@curro.co.za

 

21

T Mhunduru

tate.m01@curroholdings.co.za

 

22

SJ Olivier

sarah-jane.o01@curro.co.za

 

23

H  Otto

helmut.o@curro.co.za

 

24

S Odendaal

sylvia.o@curroholdings.co.za

 

25

B Pretorius

belinda.p@curroholdings.co.za

 

26

M Patel

mariam.p@curro.co.za

 

27

M Peyper

mia.p@curro.co.za

 

28

L Reddy

Lashantha.R@curroholdings.co.za

 

29

H Steyn

helen.s1@curroholdings.co.za

 

30

S Snyders

saskia.s@curro.co.za

 

31

E Trovato

estelle.t@curroholdings.co.za

 

32

D v Dyk 

donna.v@curroholdings.co.za

 

33

J Viljoen

jannie.v@curroholdings.co.za

 

34

N vd Merwe

Natashia.v@curroholdings.co.za

 

35

R v Rensburg

Rialda.J@curroholdings.co.za

 

36

S Dyke

susan.v4@curro.co.za

 

37

C Watkins

chris.w@curro.co.za

 

38

Sindi Zwane

Sindi.Z@curroholdings.co.za

 

39

R Kieck

richard.k@curro.co.za