PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

Taurus Road, Sundowner, Randburg 2188

POSTAL ADDRESS:

PO Box 145, Randpark Ridge 2156

CONTACT DETAILS:

Tel: 011 795 7100

Fax: 011 794 1319

Email:

info@aurora.co.za

EXTRA INFO:

Executive Head – Mr JC Engelbrecht – jc.e@curro.co.za

Mageshree Tandree – PA to Executive Head – JC Engelbrecht, Marketing - Mags.t@curro.co.za – 011-795 7137

 

Operations Head – High School – Dr Richard Kieck – richard.k@curro.co.za

Operations Head – Primary School – Mr Christiaan Maree – christiaan.m@curro.co.za

Operations Head – Curro Castle – Janet Beyrooti – janet.b@curroholdings.co.za

 

Deputy Head Foundation Phase – Kumaree Padayichie – Kumaree.p@curroholdings.co.za

Deputy Head – Intermediate Phase – Tracy Kruger – tracy.k@curroholdings.co.za

 

Academic Head – High School – Dion Kotze – dion.k@curro.co.za

Deputy Principal – GET Phase Head –  Belinda Gibson – Belinda.g@curroholdings.co.za

Deputy Principal – FET Phase Head – Sarah-Jane Olivier – sarah-jane.o01@curro.co.za

 

Josie Magagula - Main Reception - josie.m@curro.co.za 011-795 7100

Riaan Rautenbach - Estate Manager – Riaan.r@curro.co.za - 011 795 7127

Kirsten Grace - Registrar - kirsten.g01@curroholdings.co.za - 011 795 1740

Liezel Joubert – Primary School Secretary liezel.j@curroholdings.co.za – 011 795 7106

Thoko Mlambo – Primary School Secretary – Thoko.m@curroholdings.co.za – 011 795 7110

Anneline Naidoo - High School Secretary – anneline.n1@curro.co.za - 011 795 7116

Marian de Swart -  Bursar- marian.d@curro.co.za -- 011 7957108

Tasmia Christopher - Debtors Clerk - tasmia.c@curro.co.za - 011 795 7113

Katia Chedrawi – Events Co-Ordinator & PAA Secretary  - katia.c01@curro.co.za - 011 795 7108

Rowena Smit – Curro Castle Secretary – Rowena.s@curro.co.za

EXECUTIVE HEAD:

JC Engelbrecht

GPS COORDINATES:

S 26° 4’ 45.65” E 27° 56’ 3.50”

Go to Curro Aurora Page