Staff

CURRO AURORA ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Thoko Mlambo - Main Reception - thoko.m@curro.co.za - 011 795 7100

Josie Magagula - Main Reception - josie.m@curro.co.za

Helgaard Muller - Estate Manager - helgaard.m@curro.co.za - 011 795 7127

Kirsten Grace - Curro Castle Secretary - kirsten.g01@curroholdings.co.za - 011 795 1448

Liezel Joubert – Primary School Secretary liezel.j@curroholdings.co.za 

Elani Cornelissen - High School Secretary - elani.c@curro.co.za - 011 795 7116

Matona Sakupwanya –Marketing- Matona.s@curro.co.za 011 795 7137

Marian de Swart -  Bursar- marian.d@curro.co.za -- 011 7957108

Tasmia Christopher - Debtors Clerk - tasmia.c@curro.co.za - 011 795 7113

Katia Chedrawi - Admissions Secretary - katia.c01@curro.co.za - 011 795 7113